Term Dates

2019-2020 Holiday Dates

Holiday Period

School Closes

School
Re-opens

 

Summer 2019­­­­

Friday 19th July Wednesday 4th September

Inset days Mon 2nd and Tues 3rd September

Autumn Half Term 2019

 

Friday 25th October Tuesday 5th November

Inset Day Mon 4th November

 

Christmas 2019/20

Friday 20th

December

 

 

Tuesday 7th

January 2020

Inset Day Mon 6th January 2020

 

Spring Half Term 2020

 

Friday 14th February

 

Monday 24th February

Easter 2020

 

Friday 3rd April

 

Monday 20th April

 

May Day 2020

             Friday 8th May

 

Summer Half Term 2020

Thursday 21st May

Inset day Fri 22nd May

Monday 1st June

 

Summer 2020

 

Monday 20th July

 

 

 

 Holiday Dates 2020/2021

Holiday period

School closes

School re-opens

Summer 2020

 

Closes to students

Monday 20th July

Tuesday 1st September – Teacher INSET Day

 

School open to students Wednesday 2nd September

Autumn Half Term 2020

Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November Teacher INSET Day

 

School open to students Tuesday

3rd  November

Christmas 2020/21

Friday 18th December

Monday 4th January – Teacher INSET Day

 

School opens to students Tuesday 5th January

Spring Half Term 2021

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

Easter 2021

Thursday 1st April

Monday 19th April

May Day 2021

Monday 3rd May

Summer Half Term 2021

School closes to students Thursday 27th May

 

Friday 28th May Teacher INSET Day

 

Monday 7th June

Summer 2021

Summer 2021 School closes to students Tuesday 20th July

 

Wednesday 21st July Teacher INSET Day

 

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS